Parish Councillor Bob Shipley

Bob Shipley

Chair

About about Bob.

Charles Eden

Vice-Chair

All about Charles

Parish Councillor Chloe Bickley

Chloe Bickley

All about Chloe

The following are the current Parish Councillors for Holcombe Burnell.

Cllr Robert Shipley (Chair)bobshipley@btinternet.com
Cllr Charles Eden (Vice Chair)charles@culver.biz
Cllr Judith Betneyjbetney@aol.com
Cllr Chloe Bickleychloe.lewis@hotmail.co.uk
Cllr Louise Brindljbturk@gmail.com
Cllr Marion Bulleyblighkennels@yahoo.co.uk
Cllr Cassie Ludlamcljt22@hotmail.com
Cllr Sharon Woodthewoods1@btinternet.com
Cllr Harry Studholmehws@perridge.com
Cllr Kate Morleynature@longdownvillage.com

There are currently vacancies for new parish councillors and if you are interested please contact the Parish Clerk on clerkhb@yahoo.co.uk

For more details of see the ad below

cooption ad March 2020