Your Councillors

Your current Parish Councillors for Holcombe Burnell Parish Council are:

Cllr Charles Eden (Chair and Village Hall Committee)charles@culver.biz
Cllr Louise Brind (Vice Chair)ljbturk@gmail.com
Cllr Judith Betneyjbetney@aol.com
Cllr Chloe Bickleychloe.lewis@hotmail.co.uk
Cllr Marion Bulleyblighkennels@yahoo.co.uk
Cllr Kate Morley (Nature Warden)nature@longdownvillage.com
Cllr Robert Shipleybobshipley@btinternet.com
Cllr Sir Harry Studholmehws@perridge.com
Cllr Sharon Woodthewoods1@btinternet.com
Jim Roberts (Parish Clerk)clerkhb@yahoo.co.uk

There are currently two vacancies for parish councillor. If you are interested then please read our information about becoming a councillor.