Your Councillors

Your current Parish Councillors for Holcombe Burnell Parish Council are:

Cllr Charles Eden (Chair and Village Hall Committee)
Cllr Louise Brind (Vice Chair)
Cllr Chloe Bickley
Cllr Marion Bulley
Cllr Kate Morley (Nature Warden)[email protected]
Cllr Sir Harry Studholme
Cllr Sharon Wood
Jim Roberts (Parish Clerk)[email protected]
Cllr Graham Flood

If you wish to contact a member of the Parish Council without a published email address then please email the Parish Clerk on [email protected]

There are currently three vacancies for parish councillor. If you are interested then please read our information about becoming a councillor.